ACS holds Pink Events at local high schools

(For more details on these events contact the American Cancer Society at 1-800-227-2345 or the following schools.  List provided by ACS.)

PINK Events at Area High Schools in the Pine Belt
o    Friday, Oct 2 – Pink Out at Mize High School

o    Friday, Oct 2 - Pink Friday Night Lights at Seminary HS

o    Lawrence County High School, Monticello – Friday, October 2

o    Friday, Oct 9 – Pink Out the Jungle at Northeast Jones HS

o    Friday, Oct 9 - Field of Pink at West Jones HS in Jones Co

o    Leakesville High School in Greene Co – Friday, Oct. 9

o    Enterprise High School in Clarke Co – Friday, Oct. 9

o    Petal High School – Friday, Oct. 9

o    Friday, Oct. 9 – Hattiesburg HS

o    Friday, Oct 9 - Sumrall HS

o    Mendenhall High School  - Friday, October 9

o    Thursday, Oct 15 – PINK at South Jones HS in Ellisville

o    Friday, Oct 16 – Pink Friday Night Lights at Mt Olive

o    Thursday, Oct 22 – PINK Night at JCJC in Ellisville

o    Thursday, Oct. 22 – Columbia High School

o    Friday, Oct. 23 – Columbia Academy