Board search committee announced for Alcorn State University

This is a news release from Alcorn State Univeristy

Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning President Aubrey Patterson has appointed the following Trustees to the Board Search Committee for the Alcorn State University presidential search.

  • C.D. Smith, Chair
  • Ed Blakeslee
  • Bob Owens
  • Robin Robinson

Dr. Norris Edney is serving as the interim president of Alcorn State University.