WCU Board of Trustees 2013 Hold Annual Meeting

The following is a press release from William Carey University:

Pictured are the members of the 2013 William Carey University Board of Trustees Executive Committee following their annual meeting on March 7. The Executive Committee includes (first row, left to right) The Honorable Charles Pickering, Sr., Taylorsville; Rev. Rossie Francis, Gulfport, Vice Chairman; Bill Ray, Hattiesburg; Dr. Eric Lindstrom, Laurel; (second row, left to right) Dr. Tommy King, President of WCU; Odean Busby, Magee, Chairman; Rev. Ben Carlisle, Pascagoula; Dr. Scott Hummel, Executive Vice President and Provost at WCU.